My Instagram account is getting new followers daily but are not showing on my profile. The count appears to be stuck at a number. Why is …

My answer to My Instagram account is getting new followers daily but are not showing on my profile. The count appea…

Answer by Jeannette Marshall:

I would ask InstaGram directly. On every site there is a CONTACT or FEEDBACK tab (usually along the bottom on a CONTACTS page); reputation management is something that is often over looked or ego prevents closer examination. How quickly they respond to you demonstrates their willingness to ensure a positive experience. You could be a future investor or marketer, so no one should be counted out when a concern or question is raised. Let us know if that helps. Also, for my tips I do have a blog The Optioneer JM and will soon be launching a website.

My Instagram account is getting new followers daily but are not showing on my profile. The count appears to be stuck at a number. Why is …

Leave a Reply

