Thank you Mr. Paul Brandt

Please have a listen to this song [ you don’t hafta Mr. Brandt since you may recognize it ~ HaHahaha ] “Calm before the storm” break out song for Paul.  [ I hope you don’t mind me being informal since when you hear this story, you will understand why.  Unfortunately,  the link on YouTube is “out of order”.  You can find it on iTunes and likely Spotify etc.  Instead I share two versions of the same song:

This makes me think of my sister, Diana …. i still haven’t figured out why she’s blocked?  Perhaps I’ll skoot over to my other personal Facebook and share it there.  Never waste a moment when you are thinking about someone pass you bye.  Pick up that phone or send that text or write that email or share a song or beautiful something that reminds you of them.  Maximize your opportunity to reach out to someone who reaches back towards you.  Help others not because you have to, but because you want to.  Don’t feel guilty if it took you a while.  A while can be minutes that can jump into hours, skip over days and hop over months and become blurred by years.  Have a listen to this song and think about who you should reach out to just to say “Hello” to.  It doesn’t matter that it is in English because the melody and rich vocals of Elvis at his prime are astonishingly crystal and pure talent.  Or, think about what your talent may be or if you have an interest.  Ask yourself:  “what is holding you back”.  < WITHOUT any excuses like time, energy, desire, dedication, forgetfulness, busy, swamped.  I called my daughter today simply because I started to think what I would have for lunch, since I didn’t sleep in half the day away, such is a bad habit that I try to avoid.  Thinking, why wake up early to go to work and then sleep most of the day away on MY TIME.  Doesn’t make sense.  Thank you for sharing my mumbling.  xo Jeannette Marshall​


Listening to my “LOVELY” playlist from iTunes via bluetoothe is causing me to be very reflective and inquisitive.


What a great song “I hope you find it” by Cher.  Makes me wonder where she is these days.  Horror, if she passed on, and I missed it.  Nah, I doubt it.  Who can forget when Michael Jackson or Princess Diana passed on?  I’m thinking you’d have to be a young adult of the 80s to even remember.  Over-shadowed by 9-11 which is horrific as well.   




Cher
is alive and well.  According to BILLBOARD as recent as February 2017, she just added 18 more shows in Las Vegas.  I saved the link with the following comment on Facebook:






via Blogger http://ift.tt/2qg0aEQ

Leave a Reply

